gaqology.blogg.se

Remix os installation tool problem
Remix os installation tool problem






In the later anyone had an idea how to get it? I followed the instructions precisely, all the time.Īgain, it's a Cube i10 that came with windows 10 + Android. Or this is because the firmware is not correct. "C:/Program Files (x86)/Intel/Manufacturing Flash Tool/fastboot.exe" -s Baytrail84149C56 flash osloader "C:/i10-remix/android/efilinux-userdebug.efi"Ġ6/12/21 20:41:26.802 DEBUG : Port 0/0/1 #0: SOC Device is disconnected - state:1 - status - Booting to droidbootĠ6/12/21 20:41:26.802 DEBUG : SOC device lost on port 1 I have been using Remix for 2 years on 3 devices and have very little problems. Since I didn't knew which will work, tried all of them. I tried all firmwares for flashing android and none worked.

remix os installation tool problem

but the only one with that number are Remix, so I already gave a try. The first question is which version should I download and install? I have version i10-W, i10-BW and i10-B. I wanted to remove everything to start a fresh Windows and Android installation, since Android stopped working.








Remix os installation tool problem